y

General terms and conditions of business

1. general

The general terms and conditions apply in the respective valid version for all our contracts and services. These General Terms and Conditions shall be deemed to have been accepted at the latest when products from our range are ordered. Deviating provisions of the customer shall only be recognised if these have been expressly agreed in writing.

2. contract

All offers on our websites are subject to change. A purchase contract is only concluded by written order confirmation via e-mail.

3. prices

Prices are in CHF and include VAT of 7.7%. Prices are subject to change without notice.

4. payment

The payment of the ordered articles is possible by prepayment, cash on delivery or the following credit cards:

- mastercard

- VISA

- postcard

- Paypal

4.1 Safety

All electronic payment transactions are carried out directly on the credit card server by Postfinance using the latest security options.

5. delivery conditions

Packages up to 30 kg are always delivered by mail. Devices from 30 kg will be delivered by a suitable transport company. From a value of goods of CHF 1'000.- the delivery is free of charge. All packages are sent by Swiss Post. Shipping costs range from CHF 6.- to max. CHF 35.-.

Additional services
Cash on delivery: CHF 10.-
Small quantity surcharge: CHF 10.- (for order values below CHF 20.-)

6. scope of delivery, delivery time and withdrawal

6.1 Scope of delivery

Our order confirmation is decisive for the scope of delivery.

6.2 Delivery time

We shall only be liable for compliance with the dispatch and delivery deadlines specified by us if these have been expressly designated as binding by us on the order confirmation. If a binding dispatch or delivery date is exceeded, the customer is free to set a grace period or to withdraw from the contract immediately.

6.3 Partial deliveries

Partial deliveries are at our discretion depending on the delivery situation, unless expressly stated otherwise on the order confirmation.

6.4 Withdrawal

Return of items after delivery is possible only in original packaging and after request by e-mail. Objections due to defects in delivered products must be made within 10 days. In principle, there is no right to return products. Also not of products, which the customer ordered due to wrong assumptions or by mistake. Of course we try to find a good solution for both parties in such cases.

7. retention of title

All goods delivered shall remain our property until full payment of all claims to which we are entitled from the customer. We are entitled to have the retention of title entered in the retention of title register of the canton of residence.

8. warranty

If there is a defect in the purchased item that is acknowledged by us, we shall be entitled at our own discretion to remedy the defect or to make a replacement delivery. Unless otherwise agreed, the warranty period is 12 months from the date of purchase. Further claims of the buyer are excluded, regardless of the legal grounds.

9. place of jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising directly or indirectly from the contractual relationship is Zurich for both parties.

10. data protection

Our data protection is in accordance with the relevant legal provisions.

Customer data is used exclusively in connection with our own order processing. Data may only be passed on to companies directly involved in the order process (parcel post or freight forwarding).

11. final provisions

Should individual points of these terms and conditions be invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the above provisions. Any invalid provisions shall be replaced by valid provisions that come as close as possible to the intended purpose.

Last updated Thalwil, 1.2.2017

0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1. Allgemeines

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten in der jeweils gültigen Fassung für alle unsere Verträge und Leistungen. Spätestens mit der Bestellung von Produkten aus unserem Sortiment gelten diese AGB als angenommen. Abweichende Bestimmungen des Bestellers werden nur anerkannt, wenn diesen ausdrücklich schriftlich zugestimmt wurde.

2. Vertrag

Alle Angebote auf unseren Webseiten sind freibleibend. Ein Kaufvertrag kommt erst durch schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung via E-Mail zustande.

3. Preise

Die Preise sind in CHF und verstehen sich inklusive der Mwst. von 7.7%. Preisänderungen bleiben vorbehalten.

4. Zahlung

Die Zahlung der bestellten Artikel ist per Vorauszahlung, Nachnahme oder den folgenden Kreditkarten möglich:

– Mastercard

– VISA

– Postcard

– Paypal

4.1 Sicherheit

Alle elektronischen Zahlungstransaktionen werden mit den aktuellsten Sicherheitsmöglichkeiten durch Postfinance direkt auf dem Kreditkarten Server durchgeführt.

5. Lieferkonditionen

Pakete bis 30kg werden grundsätzlich per Post ausgeliefert. Geräte ab 30kg werden durch ein geeignetes Transportunternehmen geliefert. Ab einem Warenwert von CHF 1’000.- erfolgt die Lieferung Versandkostenfrei. Alle Pakete werden mit der Schweizerischen Post verschickt. Versandkosten belaufen sich von CHF 6.– bis max. CHF 35.–.

Zusatzleistungen
Nachnahme: CHF 10.00
Kleinmengenzuschlag: CHF 10.00 (bei Bestellwert unter CHF 20.-)

6. Lieferumfang, Lieferzeit und Rücktritt

6.1 Lieferumfang

Für den Umfang der Lieferung ist unsere Auftragsbestätigung massgebend.

6.2 Lieferzeit

Für die Einhaltung der von uns angegebenen Versand- und Lieferfristen haften wir nur, wenn diese von uns auf der Auftragsbestätigung ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnet wurden. Falls ein verbindliches Versand- oder Lieferdatum überschritten wird, steht es dem Besteller frei eine Nachfrist zu setzen oder sofort vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

6.3 Teillieferungen

Teillieferungen liegen je nach Liefersituation in unserem Ermessen, falls auf der Auftragsbestätigung nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt.

6.4 Rücknahme

Rücknahme der Artikel nach erfolgter Lieferung ist nur in Originalverpackung und nach Anfrage per e-mail möglich. Einwändungen wegen Mängel der gelieferten Produkte müssen innert 10 Tagen gemacht werden. Grundsätzlich besteht kein Rückgaberecht von Produkten. Auch nicht von Produkten, welche der Kunde aufgrund von falschen Annahmen oder irrtümlich bestellt hat. Natürlich versuchen wir in solchen Fällen eine für beide Parteien gute Lösung zu finden.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Alle gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung sämtlicher – uns vom Besteller zustehenden – Forderungen unser Eigentum. Wir sind berechtigt, den Eigentumsvorbehalt im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister des Wohnsitzkantons eintragen zu lassen.

8. Gewährleistung

Liegt ein von uns anerkannter Mangel der Kaufsache vor, sind wir nach eigener Wahl zur Mängelbeseitigung oder zur Ersatzlieferung berechtigt. Die Gewährleistung beträgt, wo nicht anders vereinbart, 12 Monate ab Kaufdatum. Weitergehende Ansprüche des Käufers sind, gleich aus welchen Rechtsgründen, ausgeschlossen.

9. Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand für alle aus dem Vertragsverhältnis unmittelbar oder mittelbar entstehenden Streitigkeiten ist für beide Teile Zürich.

10. Datenschutz

Unser Datenschutz steht in Einklang mit den entsprechenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Kundendaten werden ausschliesslich in Verbindung mit der eigenen Auftragsbearbeitung verwendet. Eine Weitergabe der Daten ist nur zulüssig an direkt in den Auftragsprozess involvierte Unternehmen(Paketpost oder Spedition).

11. Schlussbestimmungen

Sollten einzelne Punkte dieser Bedingungen unwirksam sein, berührt es die Wirksamkeit der obrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Allfällig unwirksame Bestimmungen sind durch wirksame Bestimmungen zu ersetzen, die dem beabsichtigten Zweck möglichst nahe kommen.

Letzte Aktualisierung Thalwil, 1.2.2017

0